## EMERALD VALLEY PUBLIC SCHOOL, SALEM – 8 PTA (2024-2025)

S.N	NAME OF THE PARENT	DESGINATION	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS	SEC
1.	Dr. N Nithya	PRESIDENT	ANANYA T N	7	A
2.	Mr. Arulraj	SECRETARY	PONMUGIL A	11	С
3.	Mr. G.Sathesh Babu	JOINT SECRETARY	KRISHNIKHA S	9	В
4.	Mr. Hari G	Member	DHANASHREE J H	11	
5.	Mrs. Suganthi Mani	Member	AKSHAY A	8	D
6.	Mrs. Sapna Jain	Member	YUVIK JAIN	6	A
7.	Mr. Satheesh Kumar A Mrs. Bhumiga B	Member	NIRALYA SATHEESH KUMAR	6	A
8.	Mrs. Bhoomika Agarwal	Member	NISHTHA AGARWAL	6	В
9.	Mr. K.Kaliappan	Member	PAVISHANA K	6	В
10.	Mr. Prakasam. A Mrs. Santhiya. P	Member	NALINKASH P S	6	В
11.	Mr. Bharathkumar Jain	Member	SAYYAM JAIN	6	В
12.	Mr. Dheeraj Rajan	Member	PRASHANTHINI P	6	С
13.	Mr. Vinodh Kumar Mrs. Sharmila Devi	Member	NILA V	6	С
14.	Mr. Pakiaraj N Dr Saraswati Ra	Member	MOKSHAD PS	6	С
15.	Mrs. Meena	Member	SHRIYASH A	6	D
16.	Mrs. Sangeetha Dinesh	Member	MAHITH D	6	D
17.	Mrs. Mary Julie	Member	JUDE EMMANUEL	6	D
18.	Mr. S.Manikandan Mrs. Divyasree Manikandan	Member	HASENY M	6	Е
19.	Mrs. Durga S	Member	AKILAN A	6	F
20.	Mrs. M Priya Shapnaa	Member	MEHA M	6	F
21.	Mrs. Priya	Member	SAMYUKTHA S	6	F
22.	Mr. M Karthik	Member	RITHASRI K K	7	A
23.	Mrs. Sathya Devi	Member	KAVI INIYA P	7	A
24.	Mr. Sajjan Jain	Member	KHWAISH	7	A
25.	Mrs. Janani	Member	SUJAN	7	A
26.	Mrs. Kavitha Priya S	Member	ASWATH MANI T K	7	С
27.	Mr.Vikram R	Member	VIDHUN VIKRAM	7	С

S.N	NAME OF THE PARENT	DESGINATION	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS	SEC
	Mr.Sathishwaran;			1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	
28.	Mrs. Janaki	Member	SANJENA S	7	С
	Mr. Udhaya Kumar ;				
29.	Mrs. Vennila	Member	THARSHNA U	7	C
	Mr. Pakiaraj N;				
30.	Dr Saraswati Ra	Member	JANIDRAA P	7	D
31.	Mrs. Mohana	Member	KRITHIK S	7	D
32.	Mrs. Deepika	Member	THANISKA Y	7	D
33.	Sakthiambika Harikrishnan	Member	NAGULAN H S	7	Е
34.	Karthik D	Member	DIYA KARTHIK	7	Е
	Mrs. Ramya				
35.	Ramakrishnan	Member	INEYA R	7	F
36.	Mrs. Premarathi	Member	LOHITH	7	F
37.	Mrs. A Sangeetha	Member	ANIRUDH VEL G	8	A
38.	Mrs. Shila Saravanan	Member	TANVI SARAVANAN	8	A
39.	Mrs. Manisha.A	Member	LAKSHANN A	8	A
40.	Mrs. Renuka J	Member	TEJASSREE S	8	В
41.	Dr. L.Prasanna Kumar	Member	TEJASHRI P R	8	В
42.	Mrs. Benazir Hazira	Member	SYED ARSHAQ	8	C
42	Mr. S. Manikandan ;	Member	ROHAN M	0	
43.	Mrs. M Hemalatha			8	C
44.	Mrs. Vishnupriya K	Member	NAKSHATRA V A	8	С
45.	Mrs. Gayathri	Member	MUKILESHA S	8	D
46.	Mrs. P Hema Malini	Member	SRI PRAGADESH GOVINDARAJ N.P	8	D
47.	Mrs. Abinaya Joseph	Member	JAYDEN FLYNN G	8	Е
48.	Mr. Santhosh.V	Member	SAIRAJ S	8	Е
49.	Mrs. Mekala V	Member	KANISHK M	8	F
50.	Mrs. K V Radha Lakshmi	Member	ANANYAA LALITHAA K V	8	F
51.	Mrs. Brindha	Member	SAMRIDDHI B S	8	F
52.	Mrs. P Nithyalakshmi	Member	KANISHKA M P	9	A
53.	Mrs. Sandhya Ramakrishnan	Member	RAKSHANA R	9	В
54.	Mrs. Florence Immanuel.	Member	HANNAH CHRISTINA I	9	В
55.	Mrs. Priyadharshani	Member	ASHWANTH RAM	9	В
56.	Mr. Nazrin	Member	AFREEN SUMAIYA	9	С

S.N	NAME OF THE PARENT	DESGINATION	NAME OF THE STUDENT	NO: 19302 CLASS	SEC
57.	Mr. Zaira Rafi	Member	IFTIKHAAR MOHAMMED R	9	С
	Mr. Selvaraj.B;				
58.	Mrs. Pradeepa.B	Member	DARSHAN B S	9	C
59.	Mrs. Ambika	Member	RAJIV KRISHNA K	9	С
60.	Mrs. S Mythily	Member	POOJASRI S	9	С
	Mr. R.Mangeshwar;				
61.	Mrs. M Revathy	Member	PRATHIGSHA M	9	D
62.	Mrs. Pr Alamelu	Member	MEYYAPPAN PR	9	Е
63.	Mrs. S. Sasikala	Member	RITHIKAA SRI S	9	Е
64.	Mrs. Arthi J	Member	TEJESS AA	9	F
65.	Mr. M.Sivalingam	Member	NIKHILESH S	10	A
66.	Mrs. V Sindhuja	Member	KRISHAY S K	10	С
	Mr. Hariharan.N				
67.	Mrs. Saisreedevi	Member	SAIPREYESH S H	10	С
68.	Dr Vijayalakshmi	Member	THANISKA C	10	D
69.	Mrs. Aishwarya	Member	PRADHANIYA O	10	D
	Mr. Sankar Raman				
70.	Mrs. Srividhya	Member	DHARSHINI K S	10	F
71.	Mr. A C Karthikeyan	Member	SAHANA K K	10	F
72.	Mrs. M.Revathy	Member	RETHWINYAA K	11	В
73.	Mrs. Keerthi Priya	Member	DHARSHINI SUDHAGAR	11	В
	Mr. E Karthikeyavelavan;				
74.	Mrs. K Suguna	Member	HARSUN K	11	С
75.	Mr. Vijayanandh P	Member	NAKUL VARSHAN V	11	D
	Mr. Nitesh Jain;				
76.	Mrs. Sangeeta Jain	Member	DIVYANSH JAIN	11	D
77.	Mrs. Syamalagowri	Member	JANANI	11	D
78.	Mr. Praveen Kumar Jain	Member	PALAK JAIN	11	D
79.	Mrs. Ramani Murali	Member	HANIKA M	11	Е
	Mr. Chockalingam.M				
80.	Mrs. Devasena.R	Member	ADHRIHA SHRI C	11	F
81.	Mrs. Veena Vikram	Member	KARISHUMA VIKRAM	12	В
82.	Mrs. R Sundari	Member	CHANDRASEKAR V	12	В
83.	Dr. K R Kashwan	Member	EKLAVYA KASHWAN	12	C
84.	Mr. Kanagaraj R	Member	YOGASRI L K	12	C
85.	Mr. Sudhaakaran R	Member	RITHISKAA S	12	D

S.N	NAME OF THE PARENT	DESGINATION	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS	SEC
86.	Mrs. G Shanthi	Member	NAMRUTHA M	12	F